Departments

Ownership
Ralph Arnold
Ralph@rwstriping.com
801-856-5658

Accounting
Sharon Arnold
Sharon@rwstripng.com

Estimating and Project Mangement
Monica Martinez (Parking Lot)
Monica@rwstriping.com

Saige Bonner (Parking Lot/Roads)
Saige@rwstriping.com

Sunnie Maxwell (Roads/UDOT)
Sunnie@rwstriping.com
801-301-4841

Superintendents
Nico Arnold (Roads/UDOT)
Nicorws@gmail.com

Julio Rodriguez (Parking Lot)
Juliorws@gmail.com

Josh Boone (Signs)
Joshboone.rws@gmail.com

Mailing Address:
PO Box 1316
West Jordan, UT 84084

Office Address:
3005 South Main Street
Salt Lake City, UT 84115

Phone: 801-886-2930
Fax: 801-886-2931